Clone of Mobile library

   The mobile library calls in Ashendon every four weeks and stops by Stonepits Cottages in Wotton Road from 1.45pm to 2.00pm.  Anyone with a Bucks library card can use the service and borrow books, DVD and other media. 

 

event date: 
Repeats every 4 weeks every Wednesday 24 times.
Wednesday, 16 August, 2017
Wednesday, 13 September, 2017
Wednesday, 11 October, 2017
Wednesday, 8 November, 2017
Wednesday, 6 December, 2017
Wednesday, 3 January, 2018
Wednesday, 31 January, 2018
Wednesday, 28 February, 2018
Wednesday, 28 March, 2018
Wednesday, 25 April, 2018
Wednesday, 23 May, 2018
Wednesday, 20 June, 2018
Wednesday, 18 July, 2018
Wednesday, 15 August, 2018
Wednesday, 12 September, 2018
Wednesday, 10 October, 2018
Wednesday, 7 November, 2018
Wednesday, 5 December, 2018
Wednesday, 2 January, 2019
Wednesday, 30 January, 2019
Wednesday, 27 February, 2019
Wednesday, 27 March, 2019
Wednesday, 24 April, 2019
Wednesday, 22 May, 2019