Ashendon news

Tomorrow block title

Ashendon calendar 2020
Thursday 2nd July 2020
Last updated: Saturday, 20 June, 2020 - 07:19

Village diary


Tuesday 4th August

   The committee meet monthly in the Hundred of Ashendon at 8.00p.m. to discuss ideas and plan events.  Do come along and bring your thoughts.  No obligation.


Sunday 9th August

Jenny and Peter lead an on-line service of Compline every Sunday at 6pm.

See the church website for more details.


Tuesday 11th August

   A singing group led by Fiona Jacob.

Even if you have never sung before, you are most welcome.  No auditions, no judgements.  Just singing.

Held in the Village Hall at 2.30 p.m....

read more...

Sunday 16th August

Jenny and Peter lead an on-line service of Compline every Sunday at 6pm.

See the church website for more details.


Sunday 23rd August

Jenny and Peter lead an on-line service of Compline every Sunday at 6pm.

See the church website for more details.


Tuesday 25th August

   A singing group led by Fiona Jacob.

Even if you have never sung before, you are most welcome.  No auditions, no judgements.  Just singing.

Held in the Village Hall at 2.30 p.m....

read more...

Sunday 30th August

Jenny and Peter lead an on-line service of Compline every Sunday at 6pm.

See the church website for more details.


Tuesday 1st September

On the first Tuesday of each month in the Village Hall from 10.30a.m. - 12 noon

Everybody welcome

Contact Jenny Edmans on 01844 237855


Tuesday 1st September

   The committee meet monthly in the Hundred of Ashendon at 8.00p.m. to discuss ideas and plan events.  Do come along and bring your thoughts.  No obligation.

Pages