Ashendon news

Tomorrow block title

Ashendon calendar 2020
Thursday 28th May 2020
Last updated: Monday, 16 December, 2019 - 20:30

Village diary


Tuesday 2nd June

On the first Tuesday of each month in the Village Hall from 10.30a.m. - 12 noon

Everybody welcome

Contact Jenny Edmans on 01844 237855


Tuesday 2nd June

   A singing group led by Fiona Jacob.

Even if you have never sung before, you are most welcome.  No auditions, no judgements.  Just singing.

Held in the Village Hall at 2.30 p.m....

read more...

Tuesday 2nd June

   The committee meet monthly in the Hundred of Ashendon at 8.00p.m. to discuss ideas and plan events.  Do come along and bring your thoughts.  No obligation.


Sunday 7th June

   St Mary's Church at 11.15am.  Everyone welcome.


Monday 15th June

   Held in the Village Hall at 8.00pm.  All are invited.  Come alomg, hear what is happening in Ashendon.  Make your views known.


Tuesday 16th June

   A singing group led by Fiona Jacob.

Even if you have never sung before, you are most welcome.  No auditions, no judgements.  Just singing.

Held in the Village Hall at 2.30 p.m....

read more...

Sunday 21st June

   9.00am St Mary's Church, Ashendon


Sunday 28th June

   St Mary's Church, Ashendon at 4.00 p.m..  All are welcome


Tuesday 30th June

   A singing group led by Fiona Jacob.

Even if you have never sung before, you are most welcome.  No auditions, no judgements.  Just singing.

Held in the Village Hall at 2.30 p.m....

read more...

Sunday 5th July

   St Mary's Church at 11.15am.  Everyone welcome.

Pages