Ashendon news

Tomorrow block title

Ashendon calendar 2017
Monday 25th September 2017
Last updated: Saturday, 5 August, 2017 - 12:49

Village diary


Thursday 28th September

   Ashendon Book Group

  For...

read more...

Tuesday 3rd October

On the first Tuesday of each month in the Village Hall from 10.30a.m. - 12 noon

Everybody welcome

Contact Jenny Edmans on 01844 237855


Sunday 8th October

   Join the fun at the Playing Field at 2.30pm.  Conkers will be supplied.


Tuesday 10th October

   If you are looking for something new to do, why not come and join us at our interesting and fun monthly meetings.  It's an opportunity for all ladies to enjoy each other's company.  We even...

read more...

Wednesday 11th October

   


Wednesday 11th October

   The mobile library calls in Ashendon every four weeks and stops by Stonepits Cottages in Wotton Road from 1.45pm to 2.00pm.  Anyone with a Bucks library card can use the service and borrow...

read more...

Wednesday 11th October

   


Saturday 14th October

   A delicious meal cooked by local people.  In ther Village Hall at 7.30pm. 

Contact Felicity Smettem: pandfsmettem@waitrose.com


Tuesday 7th November

On the first Tuesday of each month in the Village Hall from 10.30a.m. - 12 noon

Everybody welcome

Contact Jenny Edmans on 01844 237855


Wednesday 8th November

   

Pages