Ashendon news

Tomorrow block title

Ashendon calendar 2019
Saturday 16th November 2019
Last updated: Tuesday, 24 September, 2019 - 11:09

Village diary


Sunday 17th November

   9.00am St Mary's Church, Ashendon


Monday 18th November

   Held in the Village Hall at 8.00pm.  All are invited.  Come alomg, hear what is happening in Ashendon.  Make your views known.


Tuesday 19th November

   A singing group led by Fiona Jacob.

Even if you have never sung before, you are most welcome.  No auditions, no judgements.  Just singing.

Held in the Village Hall at 2.30 p.m....

read more...

Sunday 24th November

   St Mary's Church, Ashendon at 4.00 p.m..  All are welcome


Thursday 28th November

   Away to Rose & Crown Wingrave at 8.30pm


Sunday 1st December

   St Mary's Church at 11.15am.  Everyone welcome.


Tuesday 3rd December

On the first Tuesday of each month in the Village Hall from 10.30a.m. - 12 noon

Everybody welcome

Contact Jenny Edmans on 01844 237855


Tuesday 3rd December

   A singing group led by Fiona Jacob.

Even if you have never sung before, you are most welcome.  No auditions, no judgements.  Just singing.

Held in the Village Hall at 2.30 p.m....

read more...

Tuesday 3rd December

   The committee meet monthly in the Hundred of Ashendon at 8.00p.m. to discuss ideas and plan events.  Do come along and bring your thoughts.  No obligation.


Thursday 5th December

   Away to Red Lion, Longwick at 8.30pm

Pages