Ashendon news

Tomorrow block title

Ashendon calendar 2019
Monday 25th March 2019
Last updated: Tuesday, 5 March, 2019 - 17:03

Village diary


Tuesday 26th March

   A singing group led by Fiona Jacob.

Even if you have never sung before, you are most welcome.  No auditions, no judgements.  Just singing.

Held in the Village Hall at 2.30 p.m....

read more...

Tuesday 2nd April

On the first Tuesday of each month in the Village Hall from 10.30a.m. - 12 noon

Everybody welcome

Contact Jenny Edmans on 01844 237855


Sunday 7th April

   St Mary's Church at 11.15am.  Everyone welcome.


Tuesday 9th April

   If you are looking for something new to do, why not come and join us at our interesting and fun monthly meetings.  It's an opportunity for all ladies to enjoy each other's company.  We even...

read more...

Tuesday 9th April

   A singing group led by Fiona Jacob.

Even if you have never sung before, you are most welcome.  No auditions, no judgements.  Just singing.

Held in the Village Hall at 2.30 p.m....

read more...

Monday 15th April

All organisations in the Village are invited to attend this meeting and report on their activities in the previous year and their plans for the next.   There is usually a guest speaker, also.  Do...

read more...

Sunday 21st April

   9.00am St Mary's Church, Ashendon


Tuesday 23rd April

   A singing group led by Fiona Jacob.

Even if you have never sung before, you are most welcome.  No auditions, no judgements.  Just singing.

Held in the Village Hall at 2.30 p.m....

read more...

Sunday 28th April

   St Mary's Church, Ashendon at 4.00 p.m..  All are welcome


Sunday 5th May

   St Mary's Church at 11.15am.  Everyone welcome.

Pages